Shannon McHarg
Ryan Johnson
Nathan Grant
Jessica Roskowinski
Andy Almand-Hunter
Chris Bridgham
Curtis Kozielec
Mel McGovern
Em Burnett
John Brooking
Cristos Lianides-Chin
Matt Boutet
Don McHarg
Laura Eberly
Jennifer Thibault
Dan Pulitano


Shannon McHarg
Ryan Johnson: Development, content strategy, moving the site to open source
Andy Almand-Hunter: Development
Chris Bridgham: Content creation and review
Nathan Grant: Content creation and review
Curtis Kozielec: Development, content creation


Shannon McHarg: Design, content creation
Jared Gebel: Content creation
Jessica Roskowinski: Content review
Nick Kaufman: Content review
Clare Congdon: Content review
Nathan Grant: Content review


Shannon McHarg: Design, content creation
Jessica Roskowinski: Content management and review


Shannon McHarg: Design, content creation

OpenMaine has been a source of volunteers since 2018.